Editing a Currently Open or Incomplete Job Posting

If you edit your job, it will not be available for viewing until it is approved again. If you open to just review a current job posting do not apply the Update Button. Just exit out. Otherwise this also takes down your posting and has to be reapproved again to be active.

Closed Jobs

You cannot open and re-use an old job posting for a new job. Each new posting must be entered as a new system entry.